People

Director

Koki Ho
Assistant Professor
Aerospace Engineering

Current Students

Ph.D. Students

Hao Chen
hchen401@nullgatech.edu
Ph.D. Student
Tristan Sarton du Jonchay
tjonchay3@nullgatech.edu
Ph.D. Student
Hang Woon Lee
hwlee@nullgatech.edu
Ph.D. Student
NSF Graduate Research Fellow
Onalli Gunasekara
ogunasekara6@nullgatech.edu
Ph.D. Student
Kento Tomita
ktomita3@nullgatech.edu
Ph.D. Student
Andrew Maxwell
amaxwell9@nullgatech.edu
Ph.D. Candidate

M.S. Students

Bhavi Jagatia
bhavi.jagatia@nullgatech.edu
M.S. Student

Alumni

Ph.D.

Bindu Jagannatha
Ph.D., 2018
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

M.S.

Thibaut Wenger
M.S., 2017
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Domenico Teodonio
M.S., 2018
(Politecnico di Torino, thesis completed at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign)
Mihir Patel
M.S., 2018
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Patric Sears
M.S., 2018
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Pauline Jakob
M.S., 2018
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Jean-Baptiste Bouvier
M.S., 2018
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Alen Golpashin
M.S., 2018
Co-advised by Prof. N Sri Namachchivaya
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Jeffrey Perez
M.S., 2019
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Tiago Silva
M.S., 2019
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Brian Hardy
bphardy2@nullillinois.edu
M.S., 2020
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign