People

Director

Koki Ho
Assistant Professor
Aerospace Engineering

Current Students

Ph.D. Students

Hao Chen
hchen401@nullgatech.edu
Ph.D. Candidate
Tristan Sarton du Jonchay
tjonchay3@nullgatech.edu
Ph.D. Candidate
Hang Woon Lee
hwlee@nullgatech.edu
Ph.D. Candidate
NSF Graduate Research Fellow
Onalli Gunasekara
ogunasekara6@nullgatech.edu
Ph.D. Student
Kento Tomita
ktomita3@nullgatech.edu
Ph.D. Candidate
Andrew Maxwell
amaxwell9@nullgatech.edu
Ph.D. Candidate
Masafumi Isaji
masafumi.isaji@nullgatech.edu
Ph.D. Student
Yuri Shimane
yshimane3@nullgatech.edu
Ph.D. Student

M.S. Students

Philippe Clifton
philclifton@nullgatech.edu
M.S. Student

Alumni

Postdoc

  • Katherine Skinner, Postdoctoral Fellow, Georgia Institute of Technology, 2020; currently Assistant Professor of Naval Architecture and Marine Engineering at the University of Michigan.

Ph.D.

  • Bindu Jagannatha, Ph.D., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 2018; currently at CU Aerospace.

M.S.

  • Brian Hardy, M.S., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 2020.
  • Jeffrey Perez, M.S., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 2019.
  • Tiago Silva, M.S., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 2019.
  • Jean-Baptiste Bouvier, M.S., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 2018.
  • Alen Envieh Golpashin, M.S., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign (co-advised by Prof. N Sri Namachchivaya), 2018.
  • Pauline Jakob, M.S., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 2018.
  • Hang Woon Lee, M.S., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 2018.
  • Mihir Patel, M.S., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 2018.
  • Patrick Sears, M.S., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 2018.
  • Domenico Teodonio, M.S., Politecnico di Torino (co-advised by Prof. Sabrina Corpino), thesis completed at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 2018.
  • Tristan Sarton Du Jonchay, M.S., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 2017.
  • Thibaut Wenger, M.S., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 2017.